noobnewjersey.blogg.se

Darnified ui oblivion glitch when i open console
Darnified ui oblivion glitch when i open console









darnified ui oblivion glitch when i open console

I had to continuosly knock him unconscious and it was getting really annoying, so I left the cave and fast travelled before Maglir woke up. The problem is, every time Maglir woke he wanted to kill me, and even with a powerful charm spell Maglir wouldn't yield. He wouldn't yield, so I just knocked him unconscious and walked off. When I was doing the quest when I had Maglir as a helper (I think it was the den of thieves or something) I accidentally got in to a fight with him after hitting him. Unsigned comment by 76.27.101.32 ( talk) Serious Bug with Maglir - I cannot rest or fast travel WTF? and I dont know how they have anything to do with that quest because I have beaten that quest and then those people are gone off to parts unknown. and for me its not JUST the skingrad dungeon, its ANY dungeon. I'm not sure who these three people are, but i'm pretty sure it's a glitch that there waiting outside the jail - Unsigned comment by 213.107.186.105 ( talk) on 6 August 2010 You just run into a bug associated with this quest. It's a bit odd because sometimes a fight breaks out and three people start to battle each other, and because of that now only one is left. Whenever I leave Skingrad Prison, there are some three random people just standing there, dressed in Steel and Chainmail armour. Anyone know anything about this glitch? Please let me know. I have no mage guild key, and everytime I enter the university lobby, or a mage guild building in the cities I get immediately booted out. I was suspended, I paid him the 20 dragonteeth and redwort flowers, but apparently i'm not part of the guild anymore cause when I pickpocket, steal, or kill, they don't kick me out. I'm still able to continue down the mage guild questline, i've finished the wellspring get a staff quest, but I can't go any farther because I have no access to the university. I was suspended for a second time by the mage's guild because i'm also in the thieves' guild. Yea, sorry for editing this, I have no idea really where to put it, this is for a glitch on the 360 also. Heres the link - Unsigned comment by Kingfifi ( talk I have a Video I made of the scroll glitch and i was wondering if i could have someone put it here 18 Launched into the sky when closing oblivion gate.

darnified ui oblivion glitch when i open console

17 Clarification on "Permanently Clone Yourself" glitch.14 Clarification on Fortify Alchemy Glitch.12 Duplicate Bound Items (Glitch Extension).7 Dead but alive Imperial Legion Soldier on horse glitch.3 Serious Bug with Maglir - I cannot rest or fast travel.











Darnified ui oblivion glitch when i open console