noobnewjersey.blogg.se

Steam eternal card game
Steam eternal card game












It looks identical to Hearthstone in the screenshots, although I'm sure there are differences I will find out by trying out the game. I'm downloading this to give it a try because of your enthusiasm, but I'm somewhat skeptical. This one deserves it, great job devs, great job. I urge other fans of the game to do the same.

steam eternal card game

So I'm letting my friends know, writing up a positive review for the game here on Steam, and making a few forum posts to hopefully draw attention and get people to try this one out. Wow.Īside from getting my friends into the game, I want to do my part to make sure this absolute hidden gem gets the exposure it deserves as a stand-out marvel in an extremely over-crowded genre. The polish and player-friendliness of Hearthstone, the depth of MtG/HEX, the best monetization model I've seen (since Faeria broke their b2p option promise), and game mode/gameplay options that put HEX to shame. I had never heard of it, not one word about it, until I happened to see it on my "show all new releases - multiplayer" filter that I check daily to see what new multiplayer games are on Steam. Been playing CCG's since paper magic Revised in the early '90s.Īnd yesterday this game showed up out of nowhere and blew me away. MTGO, Hearthstone, HEX, Duels of Champions, Spellweaver, Star Crusade, Faeria, Fable Fortune, Elder Scrolls Legends, Cardhunter, Infinity Wars, Runescape Chronicles, Shadowverse, Pox Nora, probably dozens and dozens of others that I'm not immediately remembering along with Cockatrice/Xmage. I've played every digital CCG/TCG that exists, all of them.

Steam eternal card game mods#

Message the mods if you think something's missing or afoul here.

  • Fairtravel Battle - /r/fairtravelbattle.
  • Legend of the Five Rings / Jigoku.online - /r/l5r/.
  • Cards and Castles - /r/CardsandCastlesCCG/.
  • We prepared a list (name is linked to official website): We suggest a game's subreddit to disuss topics that are more in-depth.
  • Post news and topics related to digital/online card games.
  • This subreddit is a place to discuss all forms of online and digital card games.












    Steam eternal card game